The Final Cuban Fury production blog is live!

Nick Frost gives us one final trip around the dance floor of the Cuban Fury production.

Take a peek at the the stars, the team and the magical effect of salsa for one last furious time.

The film stars Nick Frost, Rashida Jones, Chris O’Dowd, Olivia Colman & Ian McShane.

Video Credits – Video blog directed by Phil Stoole and edited by Paul Trewartha.

Cuban Fury is a Big Talk Pictures production. It is co-financed by Studiocanal, Film4 and the BFI Film Fund. International sales will be handled by Studiocanal.

Director: James Griffiths

Writer: Jon Brown (Based on an original idea by Nick Frost)

Producers: Nira Park, James Biddle

Executive Producers: Nick Frost, Matthew Justice, Rachael Prior, Danny Perkins, Jenny Borgars and Tessa Ross.